top of page

Equinox Energy

Updated: Oct 12, 2022

The Equinox is often a neglected cosmological date on the celestial calendar, compared to its more celebrated cousin, the Solstice. Yet the Equinox energies are just as powerful, if not more so, as those of the Solstice.


The Equinox energy for lightworkers is an ascension trigger, both for humanity and the planet. The power that surges through the cosmic portals offers a literal wave of renewal. The September Equinox is the time when the sun’s rays flood over the north and south hemispheres almost equally, and so these codes bring more opportunity for awakening from the illusion, seeing the truth and activating our soul light. It is a powerful opening of an energy gate, making it a magnificent time to act as a conduit for those that are not as in tune with the ability to receive the awakening energies. And as you will read, this Equinox is particularly potent for many lightwarriors who have an important job to do.


On Norfolk Island the Equinox will occur at 12.03pm on the most eastern place of Australia. From here we will be holding a ceremony of sovereignty to bring forward truth, light and freedom for humanity after three intense days of building the energy on the ancient Rock of the South Pacific, a part of Lemuria.


As Dave Emery says so beautifully about our collective history “It is a truly magical tale. Yes, it is full of what we call, 'horrors' and yet replete with beauty and joy and astoundingly amazing 'adventures' into 'Free-Will-Creation' which WE - as God-Source individuals - chose to manifest in so many ways.


Our 'journey' back into the True Light of Knowing (Sha-LAah Light and Sound) is calling us - together - as One and that is how - and why - we are 'finding' each other in these amazing times.


Dave has said that the three of us [Ed's note: Mick, Kathryn and Dave – and presumably many of those attending the conference] were part of the Eieyani priesthood back then, "endeavouring to disconnect the Niburian Diodic Crystal Grid which was in Stonehenge, England, so that Earth could access the precessional equinox energetic flows and stop the invasion of Fallen beings who were swarming throughout our Time-Matrix".


"The Drakonians (Dragon-Moth beings) were also swarming the underground passages and tunnels they had been building beneath Lemuria for 30,000 years and these tunnels are right now STILL underneath Australia (Uluru) and Norfolk Island and New Zealand. "


Our 'journey' back into the True Light of Knowing ... is calling us - together ... we are 'finding' each other in these amazing times. - Dave Emery

Dave has said "It is right there with you Kathryn - and your expanded frequencies and Mick's and those of your friends there - are dissolving the holographic overlay that conceals Lemuria, so that one day, it will re-appear'; the vast continent of the Land of Mu... I believe you are here now to shift the frequencies of those places and help shift the holographic overlay that has been placed into the frequency-fields (grids) of Earth these last nearly hundred thousand years! But particularly throughout the Pacific Ocean of pre-ancient Lemuria.”


We are so looking forward to hearing more about this subject from David Emery. And you start to get a sense of why this is so important - that we gather together at this time to carry out this work.


The frequency fields Dave mentioned are the leylines of the earth that make up the planetary grid - a vast network of sacred geometry vibrational energy conductors. And where a collection of these lines meet, there is an extremely intense energetic field. Plato called the planetary grid “the ideal body of cosmos.”


Many of these points are in remote places or in the ocean. One of them is Grid Point 44, in the Flinders Ranges, where we took a group of delegates for an incredible trip after the Cosmic Consciousness Conference at Uluru.


Another is Grid Point 45, in the South Pacific Ocean.


The two major grid points are connected by the first leyline Icosahedron 1, and it is no coincidence that the upcoming Cosmic Consciousness Conference is taking place at Norfolk Island - a tiny, enchanted island of Lemuria. People living on Norfolk Island felt the wave of energy that we emitted from Uluru at the December solstice in 2020 as we welcomed the Age of Aquarius.



The Becker-Hagans grid (shown below by the coloured lines) is one piece of evidence that shows how sacred geometry governs the physical universe’s structure. Ley lines and sacred geometry vibrational energy are the patterns of life.



That's why you may feel certain areas seem to emit positive or negative energy. If you live close to one of the key ley lines, you may have become accustomed to the energy flow. There are also Chakra points on the planet, such as Uluru being the solar plexus chakra. Bali is the purification centre for the planet. Some people are sensitive to this energy. And they can draw upon it for creative or healing power. Others may not consciously utilise the energy, but they can often feel it, sometimes dramatically (not attributing the impact of what they are experiencing to the energies).


Spending time near these power sites, especially with intention, gives you the opportunity to 'plug in' to the energy and redirect it within your body for healing, for more connection to source and the universal wisdom. And these sites amplify radiating out love, peace and harmony to humanity and the world.

Icosahedron 1 is the black line (water) representing emotion, psychic and intuitive abilities. This will mean that the intensity of the water qualities can be enhanced and worked on at places along this leyline.


The Icosahedron 1 line has the 12 original points. And guess what? When these grid point numbers are all added up, I noticed they add up to 1. You can't make this shit up, as they say!


So, from wherever you are on this earth's grid, we invite you to join with us, with an intention of regaining our divine sovereign blueprint. Gather with us, lightwarriors, guardians of truth, light and freedom.


Sharon Bele-Verdy of the Green Beautiful Foundation has arranged sounding immersions and a special Lemurian activation sounding for Norfolk and Mother Earth from Bryon Bay on the east coast of mainland Australia. She has aligned key elders, new earth indigenous mothers, and sounders "including a very special international earth grid fellow working with us for Norfolk Island Uluru and Samoa !!!"


Sharon will be joined by sound with Melissa Jane McCormack, Casey Jackson, Kerrianne Cox and our favourite aunty, Nellie Patterson. And we understand from Sharon that others from Bolivia, to Broome, Italy and Canada are also completing sacred soundings at this Equinox time.


So - Team Light, it's game on! We are taking back our realm!


It's a Lemurian uprising!


The Equinox times are:


Kingston, Norfolk Island - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 12:03 pm NFT

Sydney/Melb, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 11:03 am AEST

Adelaide, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 10:33 am ACST

Perth, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 9:03 am AWST

London, United Kingdom - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 2:03 am BST

Los Angeles, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 6:03 pm PDT

Dallas, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 8:03 pm CDT

New York, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 9:03 pm EDT

Auckland, New Zealand - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 1:03 pm NZST

Tokyo, Japan - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 10:03 am JST

Toronto, Canada - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 9:03 pm EDT



COSMIC CONSCIOUSNESS CONFERENCE

Norfolk Island 20-23 September 2022



137 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


Mets include demanding conclusion in direction of create for playoff rotation

Despite the fact that the end result of the very last 8 online games of the month-to-month period will nonetheless nevertheless Estimate the champion of the NL East, the Mets incorporate punched their ticket in direction of the postseason for the initially season considering the fact that 2016. With the roster predominantly healthful likely into Oct (I am knocking upon every single piece of picket inside my rental as I model Those people terms), there will be a pair choices towards be developed at the periphery, nonetheless the postseason roster is generally mounted. Nonetheless, arguably the greatest choice experiencing the Mets as they mind into the playoffs isn a…


J'aime
bottom of page