top of page

Lemurian Soundings for the Equinox

We're so excited that Sharon Bele-Verdy of the Green Beautiful Foundation has organised a poignant and far-reaching inclusion of international sound immersions in conjunction with the Equinox on 23 September. The purpose: to aid in the activation of higher frequencies through the Lemurian songline energies present at Norfolk Island and other Polynesian areas that connect directly to Uluru at this sacred time.


September Equinox Lemurian energies, opening a gateway
September Equinox Lemurian energies, opening a gateway Artwork credit: Kathryn Hand

The Green Beautiful global sound Immersion presentation will now be delivered to the Cosmic Consciousness Conference by Zoom with Australian and international Original Elders and earth grid keepers joining us all through a specific activated portal songline that Sharon opened three years ago. This is now ready to deliver the sacred September Equinox sound immersion Lemurian energies for humanity and Mother Earth.


Whilst a group of earthlit guardians will be in meditation at a portal on Norfolk Island by the beach, Sharon's team of sounders will be contributing powerful activations from across the world.


Sharon says "This is now aligned to do with the key elders and sounders from here to you. We have a very special international earth grid fellow who is working with us for Norfolk Island Uluru and Samoa!!"


Photo credit: Aunty Nelly Patterson at the 2019 Cosmic Consciousness Conference, Uluru https://www.cosmicconsciousness.com.au/post/pleiades-and-ascension


Sharon will be joined by sound with Melissa Jane McCormack, Casey Jackson, Kerrianne Cox and our favourite aunty, Nelly Patterson (pictured above). And we understand from Sharon that others from Bolivia, to Broome, Italy and Canada are also completing sacred soundings at this Equinox time. Sharon reports "It will be an international lightworkers sounding !!!"


Sharon Bele-Verdy has a remarkable story. She embarked on a transformational journey that has taken her around the globe after she was diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumour. Over the past six years, she has worked with sound healers, and not only has she been able to slow the advance of her condition, but has embarked on the seemingly impossible task of trying to save the last pristine forests of the world.


Sharon was raised in a Maori orphanage and various foster homes, remaining a ward of the state of New Zealand. It was not until she was 16 and sent to live with her birth mother in Australia that she started to unravel the dark secrets of why she had been abandoned at birth.


Like many of us, she had a successful corporate career, before her awakening - when serious health issues surfaced. Her life’s purpose and pathway changed forever. She believes that the health crises were the direct result of her disconnection to family, ancestors and community.



On a trip to the Kalimantan region of Borneo, Sharon met the local indigenous communities of the Dayak people who live in total harmony with Mother Nature. She had the profound insight that the soul essence of all humanity and life on the planet are interconnected.


As Sharon’s courageous healing journey evolved, she studied two modalities – Sound for Change and Acutonics – that work with sound frequencies to help heal the psyche and the body. Sharon has written over 100 original songs and now plays guitar and performs to spread the message, share the journey and focus on the need to connect to the planet, our first Mother, if we are to heal and thrive.


Sharon's partner in this Lemurian sound activation is Melissa Jane McCormack from Embodied Alchemy. Melissa is an Accredited Soul Voice® Teacher and Certified Soul Voice® Practitioner among other healing modalities.

Melissa’s down-to-earth nature and positive outlook, together with her connection to her ancestral and spiritual lineage is essential to her vast healing abilities. She has a wealth of deep inner wisdom that she intuitively draws on to create an exceptional healing experience.


Photo credit: http://www.embodiedalchemy.com/


For the past 16 years, Melissa has trained in the Soul Voice® Method, a therapeutic voice & sound healing modality. She has facilitated a monthly Sacred Sound Immersion using only her voice alchemy for the past five years in the Northern Rivers of NSW and continues to pass on her knowledge through one on one sessions, group events and workshops.


We are blessed and honoured to have the participation of these two divine feminine powerhouses, Sharon and Melissa, together with the other powerful sound and grid healers joining with us for this powerful Equinox.


If you would like to read more about the importance of this event, and the ancient connection with this Equinox, I wrote about it in a recent blog.


We would love for as many lightworkers to join in with meditation over this Equinox from wherever you are in the world. Here are the Equinox times. We'd love to hear what you have planned.


September Equinox 2022

Kingston, Norfolk Island - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 12:03 pm NFT

Sydney, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 11:03 am AEST

Adelaide, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 10:33 am ACST

Perth, Australia - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 9:03 am AWST

London, United Kingdom - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 2:03 am BST

Los Angeles, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 6:03 pm PDT

Dallas, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 8:03 pm CDT

New York, USA - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 9:03 pm EDT

Auckland, New Zealand - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 1:03 pm NZST

Tokyo, Japan - Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 10:03 am JST

Toronto, Canada - Thu, 22 Sep 2022 at 9:03 pm EDT

123 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page